Explanation of the plan.

The plan for this site is to document the process of getting out of the rat race. I’ll talk about some of my business philosophies but I’ll also try to log my activities building an online business.

It seems that so many people in this game end up talking about making money in this game. Here I’ll do exactly that but it will not be the facilitator of my attempt to make a go of online marketing.

By this I mean that I’ll focus on making money from activities that don’t include talking about bogging as an industry.

The only reason I’m writing this is to compile my thoughts. If for some obscure reason people happen to read it, I hope we can help each other out along the way.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

